The online exam


certificate illustration
This week I’ve got a quickie for you.
Last week I took an online certification exam. It was an open book certifiction, and I was free to consult the website and course map as often and as long as I wanted. Some types of questions scored 3 points, others scored 5 points.

My result was:
You scored 201 points out of 223 total possible points.
You answered 45 out of 51 questions correctly.

How many 5-point questions and how many 3 point questions did I miss?

You can check your solutions here

A new puzzle is posted every friday. You are welcome to comment on the puzzles. Solutions are added at the bottom of a puzzle after one or more weeks.

Leave a Reply

